National Distribution

At this time we sell wine to distributors in all 50 states, Puerto Rico, and these Canadian provinces: Alberta, British Columbia, Nova Scotia, and Ontario.

If you are a retailer or restaurant in any state other than California, click here to view the list of distributors who carry our wine in your state. Please contact them about purchasing our wines.

National Sales Office
830 Cedar St., Berkeley, CA 94710
Tel: 510.524.1330 Fax: 510.524.1335
Email: nationalsales@kermitlynch.com
Brian Lynch: brian.lynch@kermitlynch.com
Tel: 510.524.1330 x224 Cell: 707.815.9674

Midwest Sales Office
Greg Powell: gpowell@kermitlynch.com
Tel: 314.780.5001 Fax: 707.286.7987

Southeast Sales Office
Thomas Morgan: thomas.morgan@kermitlynch.com
Tel: 941.894.7655 Fax: 707.286.7995

Mid-Atlantic Sales Office
David Bonin: david.bonin@kermitlynch.com
Tel: 202.316.3541

New York, New Jersey, & Pennsylvania Sales Office
Lyle Railsback: lyler@kermitlynch.com
Tel: 503.333.4100
Jane Berg: jane.berg@kermitlynch.com
Tel: 646.439.7510
Ben Augustine: ben.augustine@kermitlynch.com
Tel: 201.390.3966

New England Sales Office
Lisa Strausser: lisa.strausser@kermitlynch.com
Tel: 802.233.0608

Northwest Sales Office
Aaron Underwood: aaron.underwood@kermitlynch.com
Tel: 775.240.2408

Press Inquiries: press@kermitlynch.com