1605 San Pablo Avenue, Berkeley, CA 94702

KERMIT LYNCH WINE MERCHANT

Toggle Menu Toggle Search

Submit an Inquiry

 
captcha
 

Contact Info

Berkeley Retail Location
1605 San Pablo Ave, Berkeley CA 94702
Tel: 510.524.1524 Fax: 510.528.7026 fax
email: info@kermitlynch.com
Open Tuesday-Saturday 11am to 6pm

California Wholesale
830 Cedar Street, Berkeley CA 94710
Tel: 510.524.1808 Fax: 510.524.1838
email: wholesale@kermitlynch.com

National Sales Office
830 Cedar St., Berkeley, CA 94710
Tel: 510.524.1330 Fax: 510.524.1335
Email: nationalsales@kermitlynch.com

Bruce Neyers:
1306 Oak Ave., St. Helena CA 94574
Tel: 707.967.1120 Fax: 707.967.1135
Email: bruce.neyers@gmail.com

Midwest Sales Office
Greg Powell: gpowell@kermitlynch.com
Tel: 314.780.5001 Fax: 707.286.7987

Southeast Sales Office
Thomas Morgan: thomas.morgan@kermitlynch.com
Tel: 941.894.7655 Fax: 707.286.7995

New York, New Jersey,
& Pennsylvania Sales Office

Lyle Railsback: lyler@kermitlynch.com
Tel: 503.333.4100
Jane Berg: jane.berg@kermitlynch.com
Tel: 646.439.7510

New England Sales Office
Lisa Strausser: lisa.strausser@kermitlynch.com
Tel: 802.233.0608

North West Sales Office
Brandon Wright: brandon.wright@kermitlynch.com
Tel: 206.310.2724

Warehouse/Administration
830 Cedar Street, Berkeley CA 94710
Tel: 510.524.1686 Fax: 510.528.0182

Office in France
Beaune Office
2, Cour des Chartreux, 21200 Beaune
Tel: 011 33 3 80 24 70 96
Fax: 011 33 3 80 24 18 64

Press Inquiries
press@kermitlynch.com

Job Inquiries
We’re happy to receive your resume for consideration. Please include a cover letter telling us about yourself and we’ll contact you if a suitable position becomes available. We do not offer an intern program at this time.
jobs@kermitlynch.com
KERMIT LYNCH NEWSLETTER
Receive our Monthly Newsletter and Special Promotions